Nafn Deild Sími Tölvupóstur Titill Sími
Albert Sigurðsson Gagnaþjónusta 5281262 Albert.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281262
Alina Kerul Efnahagsmál 5281267 Alina.Kerul@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281267
Alister Faulkes Upplýsingatækni 5281292 Alister.Faulkes@hagstofa.is Gagnagrunnsstjóri 5281292
Anna Jónsdóttir Efnahagsmál 5281142 anna.jonsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281142
Anna Sigríður Halldórsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281255 Anna.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is Fagstjóri 5281255
Anton Örn Karlsson Þróun 5281281 Anton.Karlsson@hagstofa.is Deildarstjóri 5281281
Arndís Vilhjálmsdóttir Samskipti 5281033 Arndis.Vilhjalmsdottir@hagstofa.is Rannsóknastjóri 5281033
Arnþór Freyr Sigþórsson Efnahagsmál 5281139 Arnthor.F.Sigthorsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281139
Atli Páll Helgason Þróun 5281126 Atli.Helgason@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281126
Auðunn Ragnarsson Upplýsingatækni 5281291 Audunn.Ragnarsson@hagstofa.is Deildarstjóri 5281291
Auður Ólína Svavarsdóttir Efnahagsmál 5281151 Audur.Svavarsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281151
Árni Möller Gagnaþjónusta 5281264 Arni.Moller@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281264
Ásta Guðmundsdóttir Efnahagsmál 5281274 asta.gudmundsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281274
Ásta Jenný Sigurðardóttir Félagsmál 5281206 Asta.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281206
Ásta M. Urbancic Félagsmál 5281041 Asta.Urbancic@hagstofa.is Fagstjóri 5281041
Bergný Edda Tryggvadóttir Samskipti 5281022 bergny.e.tryggvadottir@hagstofa.is Starfsmaður í afgreiðslu 5281022
Bergrós Skúladóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281235 bergros.skuladottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281235
Bergur Þorgeirsson Upplýsingatækni 5281294 Bergur.Thorgeirsson@hagstofa.is Forritari 5281294
Bergþór Sigurðsson Spár 5281076 Bergthor.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281076
Birna Rún Björnsdóttir Efnahagsmál 5281125 Birna.Bjornsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281125
Björk Georgsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281256 Bjork.Georgsdottir@hagstofa.is Starfsmaður í gagnavinnslu 5281256
Björn Grétar Stefánsson Félagsmál 5281257 bjorn.stefansson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281257
Björn Rúnar Guðmundsson Þróun 5281007 Bjorn.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281007
Borgþór Pétursson Þróun 5281000 Borgthor.Petursson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281000
Bryndís Bjarnadóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281155 Bryndis.Bjarnadottir@hagstofa.is Starfsmaður í gagnavinnslu 5281155
Brynjar Örn Ólafsson Spár 5281144 brynjar.o.olafsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281144
Brynjólfur Sigurjónsson Félagsmál 5281035 Brynjolfur.Sigurjonsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281035
Dagur Sigurður Úlfarsson Þróun 5281145 dagur.s.ulfarsson@hagstofa.is Nemi 5281145
Davíð Freyr Björnsson Þróun 5281141 david.f.bjornsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281141
Eðvarð Ingi Erlingsson Þróun 5281140 edvard.i.erlingsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281140
Elsa Björk Knútsdóttir Fjármál 5281017 Elsa.b.Knutsdottir@hagstofa.is Fjármálastjóri 5281017
Emma Ásudóttir Árnadóttir Mannauður 5281095 emma.a.arnadottir@hagstofa.is Mannauðsstjóri | Human resource manager 5281095
Eva Hjördís Bjarnadóttir Fjármál 5281019 Eva.H.Bjarnadottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur í fjármálum 5281019
Finnbogi Gunnarsson Efnahagsmál 5281152 Finnbogi.Gunnarsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281152
Fjóla Agnarsdóttir Efnahagsmál 5281128 Fjola.Agnarsdottir@hagstofa.is Fagstjóri 5281128
Friðgeir Ingi Jónsson Félagsmál 5281249 fridgeir.i.jonsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281249
Garðar Páll Gíslason Gagnaþjónusta 5281157 Gardar.Gislason@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281157
Gísli Már Gíslason Efnahagsmál 5281273 Gisli.Gislason@hagstofa.is Fagstjóri 5281273
Gró Einarsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281241 gro.einarsdottir@hagstofa.is Deildarstjóri 5281241
Guðjón Guðmundsson Efnahagsmál 5281124 Gudjon.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281124
Guðjón Hauksson Félagsmál 5281032 Gudjon.Hauksson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281032
Guðni Már Holbergsson Gagnaþjónusta 5281222 Gudni.Holbergsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281222
Guðný Hjaltadóttir Þróun 5281044 gudny.hjaltadottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281044
Guðríður Helga Þorsteinsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281223 Helga.Thorsteinsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281223
Gunnar Harðarson Upplýsingatækni 5281293 Gunnar.Hardarson@hagstofa.is Gagnagrunnsstjóri 5281293
Gunnar Snorri Guðmundsson Spár 5281072 Gunnar.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281072
Gyða Þórðardóttir Efnahagsmál 5281122 Gyda.Thordardottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281122
Halldór Ágúst Ágústsson Gagnaþjónusta 5281226 Halldor.Agustsson@hagstofa.is Starfsmaður í gagnasöfnun 5281226
Haukur Pálsson Gagnaþjónusta 5281042 Haukur.Palsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281042
Hákon Hjaltalín Upplýsingatækni 5281291 hakon.hjaltalin@hagstofa.is Kerfisstjóri 5281291
Hákon Valur Dansson Þróun 5281133 hakon.v.dansson@hagstofa.is Fagstjóri 5281133
Heiðrún Sigurðardóttir Samskipti 5281103 Heidrun.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is Vefstjóri 5281103
Helga Dögg Höskuldsdóttir Félagsmál 5281212 helga.d.hoskuldsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281212
Hildur Erna Sigurðardóttir Félagsmál 5281252 Hildur.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281252
Hjördís Harðardóttir Þróun 5281289 hjordis.hardardottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281289
Hjörtur J Guðmundsson Samskipti 5281105 hjortur.gudmundsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281105
Hjörvar Pétursson Félagsmál 5281263 Hjorvar.Petursson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281263
Hrafnhildur Arnkelsdóttir Hagstofustjóri 5281008 Hrafnhildur.Arnkelsdottir@hagstofa.is Hagstofustjóri 5281008
Hrönn Kristinsdóttir Efnahagsmál 5281127 Hronn.Kristinsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281127
Inga Guðrún Birgisdóttir Mannauður 5281096 inga.g.birgisdottir@hagstofa.is Mannauðsstjóri 5281096
Ingibjörg Halldórsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281229 Ingibjorg.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is Starfsmaður í gagnasöfnun 5281229
Jana Eir Víglundsdóttir Efnahagsmál 5281143 jana.e.viglundsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281143
Jóhann Þór Sveinsson Upplýsingatækni 5281299 johann.th.sveinsson@hagstofa.is Kerfisstjóri 5281299
Jón Árni Helgason Efnahagsmál 5281138 Jon.Helgason@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281138
Jón Guðmundur Guðmundsson Gagnaþjónusta 5281269 Jon.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281269
Jón Ævarr Sigurbjörnsson Efnahagsmál 5281136 Jon.Sigurbjornsson@hagstofa.is Fagstjóri 5281136
Karl Óskar Viðarsson Gagnaþjónusta 5281208 karl.o.vidarsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281208
Kolbrún Ýr Jóhannsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281154 Kolbrun.Johannsdottir@hagstofa.is Starfsmaður í gagnavinnslu 5281154
Kristín Ósk Ingvarsdóttir Samskipti 5281043 kristin.o.ingvarsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281043
Lárus Blöndal Efnahagsmál 5281221 Larus.Blondal@hagstofa.is Sviðsstjóri 5281221
Linda Rós Reynisdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281231 linda.r.reynisdottir@hagstofa.is Hópstjóri 5281231
Magnús Kári Bergmann Efnahagsmál 5281261 Magnus.Bergmann@hagstofa.is Deildarstjóri 5281261
Magnús S. Magnússon Samskipti 5281014 Magnus.Magnusson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281014
Margherita Zuppardo Gagnaþjónusta 5281283 margherita.zuppardo@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281283
Margrét Kristín Indriðadóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281251 Margret.Indridadottir@hagstofa.is Sviðsstjóri 5281251
Margrét Vala Gylfadóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281253 Margret.Gylfadottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281253
Margrét Valsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281205 Margret.Valsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281205
Marinó Melsted Spár 5281073 Marino.Melsted@hagstofa.is Deildarstjóri 5281073
Marta Björgvinsdóttir Þróun 5281288 Marta.Bjorgvinsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281288
Marta Daníelsdóttir Félagsmál 5281277 marta.danielsdottir@hagstofa.is Deildarstjóri 5281277
Marta María Skúladóttir Félagsmál 5281204 Marta.Skuladottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281204
Óðinn Þór Kjartansson Samskipti 5281104 odinn.th.kjartansson@hagstofa.is Vefhönnuður 5281104
Ólafur Arnar Þórðarson Samskipti 5281094 Olafur.Thordarson@hagstofa.is Sviðsstjóri 5281094
Ólafur Már Sigurðsson Félagsmál 5281284 Olafur.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281284
Ómar Harðarson Þróun 5281031 Omar.Hardarson@hagstofa.is Fagstjóri 5281031
Ómar Ingi Jóhannesson Félagsmál 5281259 Omar.Johannesson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281259
Paula Hartung Gagnaþjónusta 5281209 Paula.Hartung@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281209
Páll Enos Upplýsingatækni 5281296 pall.enos@hagstofa.is Forritari 5281296
Ragnar Karlsson Félagsmál 5281051 Ragnar.Karlsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281051
Ragnhildur Björg Konráðsdóttir Þróun 5281268 ragnhildur.b.konradsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281268
Sesselja Hreggviðsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281224 sesselja.hreggvidsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281224
Sigrún Halldórsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281275 Sigrun.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281275
Sigrún Jóhannesdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281227 Sigrun.Johannesdottir@hagstofa.is Starfsmaður í gagnasöfnun 5281227
Sigrún Pálsdóttir Félagsmál 5281202 Sigrun.Palsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281202
Sigurður Andri Jóhannesson Gagnaþjónusta 5281211 sigurdur.a.johannesson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281211
Skjöldur Orri Eyjólfsson Þróun 5281131 skjoldur.o.eyjolfsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281131
Snorri Gunnarsson Félagsmál 5281207 Snorri.Gunnarsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281207
Sóley Halla Eggertsdóttir Þróun 5281092 soley.h.eggertsdottir@hagstofa.is Gæðastjóri 5281092
Sólveig Einarsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281282 solveig.einarsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281282
Stefán Andri Stefánsson Efnahagsmál 5281266 stefan.a.stefansson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281266
Stefán Logi Sigurþórsson Gagnaþjónusta 5281221 Stefan.Sigurthorsson@hagstofa.is Deildarstjóri 5281221
Steinar Haraldsson Upplýsingatækni 5281297 Steinar.Haraldsson@hagstofa.is Kerfisstjóri 5281297
Steinn Kári Steinsson Félagsmál 5281045 steinn.k.steinsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281045
Svanhildur Einarsdóttir Fjármál 5281018 Svanhildur.Einarsdottir@hagstofa.is Bókari 5281018
Svanhvít Eggertsdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281279 Svanhvit.Eggertsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281279
Vera Óðinsdóttir Félagsmál 5281037 vera.odinsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281037
Vésteinn Ingibergsson Efnahagsmál 5281156 Vesteinn.Ingibergsson@hagstofa.is Fagstjóri 5281156
Violeta Calian Þróun 5281036 Violeta.Calian@hagstofa.is Aðferðafræðingur 5281036
Þorbjörg Magnúsdóttir Þróun 5281106 Thorbjorg.Magnusdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281106
Þorsteinn Aðalsteinsson Efnahagsmál 5281278 Thorsteinn.Adalsteinsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281278
Þorsteinn Þorsteinsson Samskipti 5281101 Thorsteinn.Thorsteinsson@hagstofa.is Ritstjóri 5281101
Þóra Þorgeirsdóttir Efnahagsmál 5281265 thora.thorgeirsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281265
Þórdís Birna Borgarsdóttir Samskipti 5281286 thordis.b.borgarsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281286
Þórey María Maríusdóttir Gagnaþjónusta 5281225 Thorey.Mariusdottir@hagstofa.is Fagstjóri 5281225
Þórunn Freyja Gústafsdóttir Efnahagsmál 5281123 Thorunn.Gustafsdottir@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281123
Þór Þorbergsson Upplýsingatækni 5281295 Thor.Thorbergsson@hagstofa.is Forritari 5281295
Þyrí Marta Baldursdóttir Fjármál 5281012 Thyri.Baldursdottir@hagstofa.is Launafulltrúi 5281012
Örn Ágústsson Efnahagsmál 5281129 Orn.Agustsson@hagstofa.is Sérfræðingur 5281129